Apple

Red
nectarous jacket
peeled
off
slowly.
Your
voluptuous
white
flesh
tempts me
so;
I admire
your
raw
nudity.

BwF repost

16 responses to “Apple

  1. Very good written post. It will be useful to anybody who employess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing

  2. Chloe, there’s a contest on my blog. The theme is “bizarre”, you can send me something odd : picture/animation/photo/painting or text for people who speak French. It would be very nice, play with us please. You’ve got the information on my post. I suppose you’ve understood it as you’ve liked it 🙂

    • Yes, I read that and I have been contemplating a reply! Thank you so much for taking the time to personally invite me, how could I possibly refuse 🙂

      • Thank you for sending your picture Chloe, it’s on line.
        I know this pic, I saw it somewhere else before, hehe… 😉

  3. I wish I had time to make something proper, but my work is so busy right now. I use my camera so much now, that I hardly make pics at all any more. I thought maybe if I sent that, you might remember me from MS 🙂

  4. I don’t speak english, sorry, but the apple is amazing – sincerly yours,
    yolaine

  5. Do you know the movie “The Last Man On Earth” with Vincent Price ? There was a remake with Will Smith “I am Legend”,
    but I prefer the old version. It’s very rare to see Vincent laughing so we must appreciate 🙂

    • Yes, I know that one, have you seen the Omega Man? Also another version of the same story. They are all reflective of their times, I can’t choose which is my favorite.

      • Never seen “The Omega Man”.
        The story is great and so modern.

Leave a Reply

