Quote of the Day

As God is my witness, as God is my witness they’re not going to lick me. I’m going to live through this and when it’s all over, I’ll never be hungry again. No, nor any of my folk. If I have to lie, steal, cheat or kill. As God is my witness, I’ll never be hungry again. ~ Scarlett O’Hara

6 responses to “Quote of the Day

  1. That quote is one that actually stuck with me after my first viewing if the film, as a teenager. It always comes back to mind whenever the going gets tough. Lerve your graphic. 🙂

  2. She was my favorite heroine, I always wanted to be just like her when I grew up. As for the graphic, I can’t take credit, but it was appropriate 🙂

  3. Scarlett, what a character!
    Hello Chloe, thanks for your visit.
    You can post comments, I’m French but I understand English.
    Nice to meet you!

Leave a Reply

